“I want to erase all my Samsung photos permanently before selling it. Any ways to make the deleted data on Samsung gone forever and no one can access it?” - Martin
Want to give away your old Samsung phone for a new one? Decide to sell it to the resell store or give the phone to other person? No matter what the situation is, I'm sure that a reliable solution is needed for you. As we know, the phone data mean to our personal information and it’s indeed need to protect the privacy and avoid leaking to anyone, especially the photos. When you are decide to sell it you should ensure that all of data on your device is completely removed from the old device before selling it.
Delete Samsung Photos Permanently
Android Data Eraser, which is a special data manager designed for erasing data on Samsung Android phone completely, you can easily use it to delete all Samsung photos without restoring. Not only the photos, but also the contacts, SMS, videos, call logs, documents and more personal data. It provides full protection for your private content in comprehensive way:permanently erase the deleted data as well as the existent data from Samsung Android. Android Data Eraser works well for almost all Android brands, including Samsung, HTC, Sony, Motorola, LG, ZTE, Huawei, and so forth.
How to Remove Photos from Samsung Permanently
Step 1. Run Program and Connect Samsung Phone to the Computer
Run the Android Data Eraser program on the computer first and select "Data Eraser" on the main page of program. Then connect your Samsung to the computer.
To fully setting the connection between Samsung and the program, you need to firstly enable the USB debugging on your device. When your device is detected, you will see the below interface. Select “Erase All Data” option and move on.
Step 2. Confirm the Order of Wiping Samsung Photos
In this step, you should type “delete” on the program to allow the program to wipe all data on your Samsung device. Then click on “Erase Now” to confirm it.
Now the program will begin to erase all data on your device permanently.
Step 3. Restore Samsung to Factory Reset
When the process is completed, you should restore the factory reset on your device to clear all system data and settings completely.